Drama Kids®, grades K-5
Jeannette Metje
Notre Dame Academy (location map)
Tuesday, 3:05 PM - 4:05 PM
01/28/20 - 05/26/20 (16 weeks)

Register

Drama Kids ® is for all students, whether they are shy, outgoing, analytical, reserved, etc... no auditions. Let us empower your students to develop confidence, presentation and creative thinking skills that will help them personally and academically. Minimal props and sets are used to keep the focus on the students' skills. Classes are fun and beneficial! Activities include improvisations, mini-scripts, theater games, and team building, which will all culminate in a showcase to be performed for friends and family.

Upcoming Meetings
01/28/20    3:05 PM Tuesday 01/28/20 3:05 PM
02/04/20    3:05 PM Tuesday 02/04/20 3:05 PM
02/11/20    3:05 PM Tuesday 02/11/20 3:05 PM
02/18/20    3:05 PM Tuesday 02/18/20 3:05 PM
02/25/20    3:05 PM Tuesday 02/25/20 3:05 PM
03/03/20    3:05 PM Tuesday 03/03/20 3:05 PM
03/10/20    3:05 PM Tuesday 03/10/20 3:05 PM
03/24/20    3:05 PM Tuesday 03/24/20 3:05 PM
03/31/20    3:05 PM Tuesday 03/31/20 3:05 PM
04/07/20    3:05 PM Tuesday 04/07/20 3:05 PM
04/21/20    3:05 PM Tuesday 04/21/20 3:05 PM
04/28/20    3:05 PM Tuesday 04/28/20 3:05 PM
05/05/20    3:05 PM Tuesday 05/05/20 3:05 PM
05/12/20    3:05 PM Tuesday 05/12/20 3:05 PM
05/19/20    3:05 PM Tuesday 05/19/20 3:05 PM
05/26/20    3:05 PM Tuesday 05/26/20 3:05 PM