RockSTAR Music Education, grades 2-5
Brian Deschambeau
Ericson (location map)
Thursday, 1:20 PM - 2:20 PM
02/20/20 - 05/21/20 (13 weeks)

Register

RockSTAR Music Education is the most sought out after school rock and roll education program! Students will turn their rock ‘n roll dreams into a reality as they learn how to play guitar, bass, drums, keyboards, compose their own songs, and perform class rock ‘n roll hits. Music education has proven cognitive, social, and creative benefits and we tap into that using a fun and exciting format and EVERYONE is welcome because no previous experience is required. This program has some serious star power – it’s backed by Slash, Santana, Britney Spears, Taylor Dayne, DMC, Chris Slade of AC/DC, Gene Simmons, Sammy Hagar (and more)! Visit www.rockstarmusiceducation.com to see more about us.

Upcoming Meetings
02/20/20    1:20 PM Thursday 02/20/20 1:20 PM
02/27/20    1:20 PM Thursday 02/27/20 1:20 PM
03/05/20    1:20 PM Thursday 03/05/20 1:20 PM
03/12/20    1:20 PM Thursday 03/12/20 1:20 PM
03/19/20    1:20 PM Thursday 03/19/20 1:20 PM
03/26/20    1:20 PM Thursday (Moved from: 05/28/20) 03/26/20 1:20 PM
(Moved from: 05/28/20)
04/09/20    1:20 PM Thursday 04/09/20 1:20 PM
04/16/20    1:20 PM Thursday 04/16/20 1:20 PM
04/23/20    1:20 PM Thursday 04/23/20 1:20 PM
04/30/20    1:20 PM Thursday 04/30/20 1:20 PM
05/07/20    1:20 PM Thursday 05/07/20 1:20 PM
05/14/20    1:20 PM Thursday 05/14/20 1:20 PM
05/21/20    1:20 PM Thursday 05/21/20 1:20 PM